Student Administrative Cabinet

Students elect a new Student Administrative Cabinet each school year. The role of the Student Administrative Cabinet is to:

    • Foster co-operation and understanding within a Catholic setting;
    • Build school spirit;
    • Promote a positive and enjoyable school environment;
    • Encourage student and staff participation in all aspects of school life;
    • Provide an active forum for all students for both academic and social concerns; and
    • Provide a means for students to gain leadership experience.

The S.A.C. accomplishes this by organizing and sponsoring student activities such as spirit weeks, school dances, theme days, lunch-time activities and other events. S.A.C. also represents the student body and their concerns to the staff and administration of Holy Trinity.

SAC Representatives (2020-2021)

  • Co-Prime Ministers: Alexandra Topolnikov, Kyle Travis
  • Minister of Communications: Emily Shmyr
  • Minister of Internal Affairs: Sarah Peddle
  • Minister of Revenue and Finance: Kelton Sutherland
  • Minister of School Culture: Athena Medina
  • Minister of External Affairs: Josh Hill, Emily Shmy, Christian Vandermeer
  • Deputy Minister: Owen Davis, Jayda Stacey
  • Grade 12 Premier: Olivia Aitchison
  • Grade 11 Premier: Makenzie Nichols
  • Grade 10 Premier: Sophie Goodfellow, Emily Collicut
  • Grade 9 Premier: Caleb Respicio

SAC Representatives (2019-2020)

    • Co-Prime Ministers: Carter Craggs & Aydan Dougall
    • Minister of Communications: Emily Shmyr
    • Minister of Internal Affairs: Isabel Smith
    • Minister of Revenue and Finance: Rebecca Khan
    • Minister of School Culture: Andraya Rinaldi
    • Minister of External Affairs: Carter Craggs & Josh Hill
  • Deputy Ministers:
    • Grade 12 Premier: Krista Shiel
  • Grade 11 Premier: Olivia Aitchison
    • Grade 10 Premier: Olivia Wannack & Rylee Patfield
    • Grade 9 Premier: Isaac Smith & Valentina Bodnariuc
    • Senators: